Confessions of a Forty-Something F**k Up: The Funniest WTF AM I DOING? Novel of the Year (Confessions, 1)

Add your review
  • This product is available at Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, Amazon.com.be, Amazon.fr, Amazon.it, Amazon.es.
  • At amazon.co.uk you can purchase Confessions of a Forty-Something F**k Up: The Funniest WTF AM I DOING? Novel of the Year (Confessions, 1) for only £5.00 , which is 67% less than the cost in Amazon.es (€14.96).
  • The lowest price of Confessions of a Forty-Something F**k Up: The Funniest WTF AM I DOING? Novel of the Year (Confessions, 1) was obtained on July 21, 2024 9:33 am.

5,93

Best deal at: amazon.co.ukAmazon.co.uk
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Confessions of a Forty-Something F**k Up: The Funniest WTF AM I DOING? Novel of the Year (Confessions, 1) - £5.00
Last Amazon price update was: July 21, 2024 9:33 am
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Confessions of a Forty-Something F**k Up: The Funniest WTF AM I DOING? Novel of the Year (Confessions, 1)
Confessions of a Forty-Something F**k Up: The Funniest WTF AM I DOING? Novel of the Year (Confessions, 1)

Description

Amazon FR

Confessions of a Forty-Something F**k Up: The Funniest WTF AM I DOING? Novel of the Year (Confessions, 1)

★★★★★
£5.00  in stock
Amazon.co.uk
as of July 21, 2024 9:33 am

Read the hilarious rom-com that inspired the hit new sitcom Not Dead Yet starring Gina Rogriguez (Jane the Virgin), Hannah Simone (New Girl) and Lauren Ash (Superstore). As recommended on Davina McCall's Making the Cut podcast, and perfect for fans of Dolly Alderton, Ruth Jones and Marian Keyes.

'The new Bridget Jones' – Celia Walden,
Telegraph

'Say hello to a book that will have you laughing with every page, whether you're 20, 40 or 80' –
Heat

A novel for any woman who wonders how the hell she got here, and why life isn't quite how she imagined it was going to be. And who is desperately trying to figure it all out when everyone around them is making gluten-free brownies.

Meet Nell. Her life is a mess.

In a world of perfect Instagram lives, she feels like a disaster. But when she starts a secret podcast and forms an unlikely friendship with Cricket, an eighty-something widow, things begin to change. Because Nell is determined. This time next year things will be very different. But first, she has a confession . . .

Confessions of a Forty-Something F**k Up by Alexandra Potter will make you laugh, and it might even make you cry. Above all, it will remind you that you're not on your own – we're all in this together.

'Brilliant! Laughing out loud' – Emma Gannon, podcaster (Ctrl Alt Delete) and author of
Olive

'Funny but layered, light-hearted but surprisingly deep' –
Red

Price History

-

Reviews (0)

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Confessions of a Forty-Something F**k Up: The Funniest WTF AM I DOING? Novel of the Year (Confessions, 1)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Amazon Europe Compare | Amazon Best Price Europe | 70% Off
Logo
Shopping cart